Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Beem

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Beem

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew “Matt” Rinear

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called around for a week looking to insure my truck and an r.v. we bought and state farm was half the price of everyone else. They were polite, patient, and professional."

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is truly wonderful to work with!"

Kris Grafing-Greenberg

July 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"We had our policies moved to this office when our agent retired. I had questions about my policy and can't get a call back to save my life. I'll be switching providers."

THERESSA THERESSA

May 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had an awful experience. I went online to do a renters quote. I never got the quote or a call but received a policy bill in the mail and when I called several times the agent never called me back but told the secretary she will clear it up. No apologies or explanation and maybe I would have considered using this company once they cleared up their mistake but I was handled very unprofessionally and would never recommend this agency or agent Moranda I believe is her name like I said she never came to the phone or called me back and she made the mistake."

cpringle8

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and the office was very neat and clean. Noreen did an amazing job making sure I understood everything about my policies. She was very professional as an agent, but she made me feel comfortable as if talking to an old friend. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone looking for quality service."

Marcia Jakab

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeps me covered and saves me money."

Julie Howard

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for over a year in a half always payed my bill on time regardless I had a appointment a few weeks back scheduled over the phone with one of the agents at this office , the day and time came around for my appt and nothing no call no text no email , prior I had multiple emails reminding me of my appointment so I know that I did not mistake my dates , so I waited a few days to see if they would call me and I had no one reach out to me . Not only is it beyond unprofessional for them to not cancel the appointment they couldn’t even call to reschedule later on , i ended up reaching out to them a week later to ask them why I was never called for my appointment I was told due to Covid there was a lot of ppl out , I can understand this but all it takes is a simple email . Now after establishing why I was never called we talked about my policy which was the reason I needed to speak to them to begin with . The agent told me she’d email me by the end of the day a follow up about what we spoke about . End of the day comes no email . Week goes by no contact . Again I call them back because my issue has yet to be resolved and I was told the agent was busy so I’m now switching offices . I do not recommend this office. Very unprofessional, no communication at all ."

Maria Williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided. Quick turnaround & high quality home owner’s insurance. Very professional staff! Maureen & Sarah are awesome!"

Mark Mullins

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Help me get a policy in no time. Thanks for the help."

Shannon Bird

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was moving from Ohio to SC and checked with many of the big name insurance companies and I was very impressed with the experience that I had with this agencies office and specifically with my agent, Maureen Kunzmann. The response was so fast, so friendly, and beat the competitors in many areas and options. I was able to do much over the phone and online since I was moving, and they took care of making sure things were all set up and in place when the home closed. I would recommend them for sure!"

Donna Cirincione

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive excellent service from this office. They respond quickly when I need something from them. Glad to be a client with them."

Chris C

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people who work at this branch are some of most lying distrustful people and wouldn’t trust them to sharpen my pencil. They are deceitful and have no clue how to resolve an issue let alone tell someone the truth."

Tara Curran

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They really do go above and beyond for their customers"

Tricia Orcutt

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had AMAZING service with Sarah Beem State Farm Insurance. No matter who I speak to I get wonderful treatment and great answers and guidance. I feel like they never try to oversell us and really listen to our needs. They matched up with excellent coverage for our needs. We're never disappointed! Sarah has given us eye opening information to help us as we head towards retirement. I had no idea State Farm had such great financial services. I highly recommend!"

Jeffrey Cone

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are so friendly and helpful. We switched from another agency and Sarah took the time to learn what we needed and help us find the right coverage and save us some money."

Glory Cone

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah is amazing! We combined our home and auto with her and she able to save us well over $100/month and included better coverage. She is friendly and personable and explained all of the details so that we understood it."

Maurice Ferguson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheena was very professional and helpful. She alerted me to some very beneficial information that would be most helpful in the future for my business."

Brian Price

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need quotes on insurance of any kind, Maureen Kunzmann at State Farm in Cane Bay is wonderful. I spent an hour with her today and she was very patient and explained the differences and answered any questions I had about Homeowners, Auto, Life, and Golf Cart insurance. Thanks so much. You were most helpful and I appreciate it."

Catherine Sever

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly, but professional. I felt like my needs were truly valued. My agent was very quick to help me with my policy and questions. Thank you, guys."

Amy Scott

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve only been with them for just over a month but so far I’m impressed. Maureen assisted me from my quote to getting policies in place. She was excellent, thorough and patient. When I told her I would get back in touch after shopping around, she didn’t try to pressure me as the other companies did. She was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend her!"

Sean Brown

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is so much to say about this office I do not know where to start. First off Sarah and Kristy give me excellent service. Anytime I have a need they service me quickly and with a smile! Thank you for the hard work that you do."

dora polite

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is excellent"

Acee Staystackin

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They’re truly the best, I never seen people that help you thru your situation they will make sure the give you much time to pay and also much discounts that’s needed they’re always polite very understanding very very very helpful and this off of experience yesterday I was and a tight tight situation and they made a way around that and I can’t think them enough this is definitely a RECOMMEND #1 DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE these people are the Best Every Agent In there but Definitely Ms. cheryl and Ms. Sarah Love you guys ....."

Rossana Davis

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience and knowledgeable office!"

Bob Paczynski

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, friendly agent, very efficient."