Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Beem

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Beem

4.6 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Grafing-Greenberg

Kris Grafing-Greenberg

July 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"We had our policies moved to this office when our agent retired. I had questions about my policy and can't get a call back to save my life. I'll be switching providers."
Profile photo of cpringle8

cpringle8

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcia Jakab

Marcia Jakab

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeps me covered and saves me money."
Profile photo of Julie Howard

Julie Howard

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Williams

Maria Williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided. Quick turnaround & high quality home owner’s insurance. Very professional staff! Maureen & Sarah are awesome!"
Profile photo of Mark Mullins

Mark Mullins

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Help me get a policy in no time. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of Donna Cirincione

Donna Cirincione

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive excellent service from this office. They respond quickly when I need something from them. Glad to be a client with them."
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people who work at this branch are some of most lying distrustful people and wouldn’t trust them to sharpen my pencil. They are deceitful and have no clue how to resolve an issue let alone tell someone the truth."
Profile photo of Tara Curran

Tara Curran

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They really do go above and beyond for their customers"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cone

Jeffrey Cone

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are so friendly and helpful. We switched from another agency and Sarah took the time to learn what we needed and help us find the right coverage and save us some money."
Profile photo of Glory Cone

Glory Cone

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah is amazing! We combined our home and auto with her and she able to save us well over $100/month and included better coverage. She is friendly and personable and explained all of the details so that we understood it."
Profile photo of Maurice Ferguson

Maurice Ferguson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheena was very professional and helpful. She alerted me to some very beneficial information that would be most helpful in the future for my business."
Profile photo of Brian Price

Brian Price

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine Sever

Catherine Sever

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly, but professional. I felt like my needs were truly valued. My agent was very quick to help me with my policy and questions. Thank you, guys."
Profile photo of Amy Scott

Amy Scott

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Brown

Sean Brown

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is so much to say about this office I do not know where to start. First off Sarah and Kristy give me excellent service. Anytime I have a need they service me quickly and with a smile! Thank you for the hard work that you do."
Profile photo of dora polite

dora polite

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is excellent"
Profile photo of Rossana Davis

Rossana Davis

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience and knowledgeable office!"
Profile photo of Bob Paczynski

Bob Paczynski

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, friendly agent, very efficient."
Profile photo of Camaro Gy

Camaro Gy

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah is awesome!! She will save you money$$$"
Profile photo of M G

M G

May 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service."